Glögg glögg glögg

That was more or less the agenda of the last two days! I enjoyed the opening of the Dresdner christmas market - without the feared terror attacks - with my friend Manuel and my mum. More or less it is all about unhealthy food and drinking glögg or punch. But hey... I do love that especially when it is christmas time! And just that you got an impression of that spectacle, here are some pictures:

Dresdner Striezelmarkt at daytime.

 

Our christmas market tree with the - I guess - biggest pyramid in Germany.

 

Manuel in front of the entry of the christmas market - a typical candle arch from our region here.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: annie

hey where is the snow? ;) have you seen my snow pic on my blog?

2010-11-27 @ 15:15:12
URL: http://haze.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

I agree with Annie, where is the white thing we call SNOW?? dont see it

2010-11-29 @ 15:48:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0