Mot Irland

Or here I am. After quite an exhausting trip, I'm finally in the land of sheeps, beer and not as pretty people as in Sweden :) The flight was ok - nothings special besides some annoying passengers acclaiming for the landing. Fuck you guys! I mean seriously - do I acclaim when the dustman is collecting my trash? Yes? No? Anyway.
Finding my way through the vast of left-hand driving I arrived in Sligo after a boring, constantly weather changing, almost five hours bus trip: At least I got a cordial welcome of my best friend Sandra. She is the reason why I took all these vexations and troubles! And hell yeah she is worth it.
The weather so far is the same as everytime in Irland: Rainy, sunny, rainy, sunny, sheeps, rainy, sunny, rainy.
Looking forward to discover Sligo.

But first of all there will be a welcome drink - Ramazzotti ofc! And after that the two old ladies will go into bed... yes, we're not getting younger!

In this sense folks: A Guiness a day keeps the doctor away!

Vi hörs imorgon!


Kommentarer
Postat av: annie

hahaha sounds fun over there! ;)

2010-11-16 @ 21:39:53
URL: http://haze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0