Nu kör jag...

... eller försöker att bli en bloggare! As you probably read the blogg is a birthday gift from my little swedish sister forcing me to write about my life and observing me in what I'm doing down here in Germany without her! ;) The background story of that blogg is really simple: When I started to work in Sweden I was kinda wondering about why everyone has a blogg. Discussing with Annie about the sense and meaning of having a blogg gave us more than just one argument! And I was so damn sure that I will never ever start with that ****. And as you see... it worked quite well^^. So from now on I will bother the world with my experiences, stories and point of views of life. So... ha det så trevligt! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: annie

älskart!

2010-11-08 @ 17:48:43
URL: http://haze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0