Slippies!!!

My second mom Björg brought my attention to an incredible invention - thermal giving shoes! I didn't know that they come originally from Germany so she asked me if I can order them for her. Reading about it while looking outside of the window seeing snow masses everywhere I thought I'm gonna order a pair for me as well.
And tatatataaaaa... today they arrived and I tried them immediately. You need to put them into a microwave and warm them up and then enjoy the heat flowing through your feets. They are not only cozy and comfortable to wear - they even have the flavour of lavendel! How cool is that?
I think it is a great invention for girls who are having constantly cold feets! So reanimated feets... here we come! And winter... fuck off!

Slippies!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: mam

love u

2011-01-21 @ 20:15:17
URL: http://taichi.blogg.se/
Postat av: annie

seems like something I would need too! constantly cold feets... :) looks comfy

2011-01-22 @ 16:12:30
URL: http://haze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0